Women's Volleyball

2016-17 Home Games

View / download the WVB Home Game Schedule

 

Admission Pricing
General Admission: $5
Seniors 62 yrs and over: $3
UCC Students w/ID: FREE
11 yrs and under: FREE

2016-17 Team Photos

  • Frances Patu

    Frances Patu

    Frances Patu

    Height

    6' 4"

    Position

    RS

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Mililani, HI

  • Kaylee Hagadorn

    Kaylee Hagadorn

    Kaylee Hagadorn

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     S

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Kennewick, WA

  • Dominique Wenzler

    Dominique Wenzler

    Dominique Wenzler

    Height

    6' 3"

    Position

    MB

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Haiku, HI

  • Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Height

     5' 1"

    Position

     L

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Mililani, HI

  • Felicia Sparks

    Felicia Sparks

    Felicia Sparks

    Height

    5' 8"

    Position

    OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Roseburg, OR

  • Johnneen Kapua

    Johnneen Kapua

    Johnneen Kapua

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    MB

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Pearl City, HI

  • Cheyenne Chambers

    Cheyenne Chambers

    Cheyenne Chambers

    Height

     5' 10"

    Position

     MB

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Escondido, CA

  • Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Height

     6' 0"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Klamath Falls, OR

  • Eleanor Woodhead

    Elle Woodhead

    Eleanor Woodhead

    Height

    5' 6"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Grants Pass, OR

  • Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Height

    5' 8"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Rogue River, OR

  • Kamalani Cachola

    Kamalani Cachola

    Kamalani Cachola

    Height

    5' 5"

    Position

    S

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Aiea, HI

  • Olivia Gulliford

    Olivia Gulliford

    Olivia Gulliford

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Sutherlin, OR

  • Marie Garcia

    Maria Garcia

    Marie Garcia

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     RS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Kailua, HI

2016-17 Full Game Schedule

DateTimePlaceOpponentResults
Mon, Sept 12 3:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Simpson U. JV  
  5:00pm Roseburg Simpson U. JV vs Treasure Valley  
  7:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Treasure Valley  
Sat, Sept 17 TBA Oregon City Clackamas CC Tournament  
Sun Sept 18 TBA Oregon City Clackamas CC Tournament  
Wed, Sept 21 5:00pm Roseburg UCC vs College of the Siskiyous  
Fri, Sept 23 6:30pm Roseburg UCC vs Clark College  
Sat, Sept 24 1:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Mt. Hood  
Wed, Sept 28 6:00pm Roseburg  UCC vs Linfield U. JV  
Fri, Sept 30 6:30pm Salem UCC vs Chemeketa  
         
Sat, Oct 1 1:00pm Oregon City UCC vs Clackamas  
Fri, Oct 7 6:30pm Roseburg UCC vs Linn Benton  
Sat, Oct 8 1:00pm Eugene UCC vs Lane  
Wed, Oct 12 6:30pm Coos Bay UCC vs SWOCC  
Fri, Oct 14 TBA Coos Bay  SOCC Crossover Tournament  
Sat, Oct 15 TBA Coos Bay SOCC Crossover Tournament  
Mon, Oct 17 6:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Simpson U. JV  
Fri, Oct 21 6:30pm Vancouver, WA UCC vs Clark  
Sat, Oct 22 1:00pm Gresham UCC vs Mt Hood  
  7:00pm Forest Grove UCC vs Pacific U. JV  
Fri, Oct 28 6:30pm Roseburg UCC vs Chemeketa  
Sat, Oct 29 1:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Clackamas  
         
Fri, Nov 4 6:30pm Albany UCC vs Linn Benton  
Sat, Nov 5 1:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Lane  
  5:00pm Roseburg UCC vs Shasta  
Wed, Nov 9 6:30pm Roseburg UCC vs SWOCC  
         
Nov 17-20 TBA   Southern Region Playoffs (If necessary)  
         
Thu, Nov 17 TBA   NWAC Championships  
Fri, Nov 18 TBA   NWAC Championships  
Sat, Nov 19 TBA   NWAC Championships  
Sun, Nov 20 TBA   NWAC Championship Game  
Sun, Nov 20 TBA   NWAC Sophomore All Star Showcase  

Coaches

Lacy Pinard - Contact
Head Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728

Chrissy Picknell - Contact
Assistant Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728