Board Meetings

Agendas will be posted one week after the meeting Agenda Deadline.

In order for an item to be considered for the agenda, please note the following:

  • It must be received no later than 5pm on the Agenda Deadline date.
  • Presentations, including PowerPoint, video, or handouts should be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. at least 3 days prior to the meeting.
  • To be added to the Public Notice Email list for UCC Board Meetings please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., with Board Meeting Notice Request in the subject line.

Schedule of 2017-18 Meetings

Meeting Date Meeting Type Agenda Deadline Location Agenda Materials
 Weds, July 12, 2017  Business  Thurs, June 29, 2017  HNSC 100 Agenda  None
 Weds, Sept 13, 2017  Business  Thurs, August 31, 2017  HNSC 100 Agenda

ACEUCC Rpt

UCCPTFA Rpt

ASUCC Rpt

President's Rpt

Provost's Rpt

CTE Community Integration...

Wed., Oct. 11, 2017 Executive Session   HNSC 107   Executive Session Notice
 Weds, Oct 11, 2017  Business  Thurs, Sept 29, 2017  HNSC 100 Agenda

Communications & Marketing Work Session Presentation

TRiO TOP Presentation

ASUCC Report - updated

President's Report

Governance Descriptions

Governance and Administration Chart

OCCA Report

Remembrance Committee Report

Financial Reports FY2017-18

Financial Presentation

 Weds, Nov 8, 2017  Business  Thurs, Oct 27, 2017  HNSC 100 Agenda OCCA Report
 Weds, Dec 13, 2017  Business  Thurs, Dec 1, 2017  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, Jan 10, 2018  Business  Thurs, Dec 21, 2017  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, Feb 14, 2018  Business  Fri, Feb 2, 2018  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, Mar 14, 2018  Business  Fri, Mar 2, 2018  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, Apr 11, 2018  Business  Fri, Mar 30, 2018  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, May 9, 2018  Business  Fri, Apr 27, 2018  HNSC 100  Agenda  None
 Weds, Jun 13, 2018  Business  Fri, Jun 1, 2018  HNSC 100  Agenda  None