Board of Education

Display #
Name Position Phone
Betty Tamm (Zone 1: North County)
Doris Lathrop (Zone 2: North Central)
Wendy Weikum (Zone 3: West Central)
David Littlejohn (Zone 4: East Central)
Guy N. Kennerly Vice Chair (Zone 5: South Central)
Joelle McGrorty (Zone 6: Southeast County)
Steve Loosley Chair (Zone 7: District at Large)
Robynne Wilgus Assistant to the Board of Education 541-440-4622