UCC Announces 2023 Summer Term Honor Roll

UCC Announces 2023 Summer Term Honor Roll

The Umpqua Community College (UCC) Director of Registration and Records has announced the 2023 Summer Term Honor Roll. The President’s List (3.75 or higher GPA) is comprised of 19 full-time students (12 credits or more), and 6 students are on the Dean’s List (3.74 to 3.50 GPA).

The names and cities of residence are as accurate as possible at the time of publication. Students requesting confidentiality are not published.


President’s List

Jacob Mickelson Camas Valley OR
Emily Ward Roseburg OR
Ginger Coe Roseburg OR
Keelin Johnson Roseburg OR
Mariah Davies Roseburg OR
Naomi Nibler Roseburg OR
Samantha Kilgore Roseburg OR
Tanner Myers Roseburg OR
Brittany Lewis Sutherlin OR
MLiss Shrum Tenmile OR
Alexa Stefanich Winchester OR
Timothy Kazzee Winston OR
Karena Cook Yoncalla OR

Dean’s List

Mckaylie Elmore Myrtle creek OR
Angela Henderson Roseburg OR
Heather Brown Roseburg OR
Jewelianna Barbosa Roseburg OR
Shalisa Hanks Roseburg OR
Taylor Farley Roseburg OR